PolyExpert is Always at your Service
We develop products as well as solutions !

As Experts in manufacturing polyethylene films, we always strive for excellence. Our exceptional customer service, technical expertise and rigorous production guarantee you top quality products at all times.

Learn more about our Approach
Our markets
Laboratory

We are proud to have our own laboratory and state-of-the-art equipment. Each batch produced is thoroughly tested to ensure irreproachable quality. We always strive for excellence.

Approach

Customer satisfaction is our priority. From receipt of your order to its processing, fulfillment and delivery, we strive to meet your requirements and exceed your expectations. PolyExpert wants to become a partner in your success.

Know-how

Our team of experts develops innovative and effective solutions and can customize the polyethylene films to meet your specific needs. If our polyethylene films do not meet your requirements, we can customize one for you. Experienced engineers, technicians and operators are at your service!

Technology

Our polyethylene films are the product of advanced engineering. They are used for food and non-food packaging, in agricultural and industrial films. We are particularly proud of our biodegradable and compostable films.

How Can we Help You?

Whatever your plastic film needs, PolyExpert is here for you!

Tell us what you are looking for and we will contact you promptly with recommendations adapted to your situation, deadline and budget.

Contact a PolyExpert Representative

PolyExpert s'est doté
d'un extrudeur Evolution de Reifenhäuser à 7 couches

Ce nouvel extrudeur nous permettra de développer des films aux barrières élevées. Les applications pour ces types de films sont multiples et très importantes dans le marché des emballages alimentaires.

Découvrez nos nouvelles possibilités
Nos marchés
Technologies

Nos pellicules de polyéthylène sont le produit d’un usinage avancé. Elles sont utilisées dans des emballages alimentaires et non alimentaires, dans des films agricoles et industriels. Nous sommes particulièrement fiers de nos films biodégradables et compostables.

Laboratoire

Nous sommes fiers de disposer de notre propre laboratoire et d’équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie. Chaque lot produit est assidûment testé afin d’en assurer la qualité irréprochable. Nous ne visons rien de moins que l’excellence.

Approche

La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité. De la prise de votre commande à son exécution puis sa livraison, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour satisfaire vos exigences et dépasser vos attentes. PolyExpert souhaite devenir un partenaire de votre réussite.

Savoir-faire

Notre équipe d’experts développe des solutions novatrices et efficaces pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Si nos pellicules de polyéthylène ne répondent pas à vos besoins spécifiques, nous n’hésiterons pas à en créer une sur mesure. Chimistes, ingénieurs, techniciens et opérateurs d’expérience sont à votre service!

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Quels que soient vos besoins en matière de film plastique, PolyExpert est là!

Dites-nous ce que vous cherchez et nous vous contacterons rapidement avec des solutions adaptées à votre réalité, votre délai et votre budget.

Contacter un représentant PolyExpert